Technology & Business Cooperation Days 2020 at HANNOVER MESSE

From 13 to 16 July, 2020, within the framework of HANNOVER MESSE forum, an online conference Technology & Business Cooperation Days 2020 was held, devoted to technological and business cooperation, as well as search for partners. In response to the Corona pandemic, forum was organized as an online matchmaking/video-conferences event via site of organizers.
HANNOVER MESSE is the leading international trade fair for industrial technologies, materials and technological ideas. Enterprises and research institutes within the framework of the online conference can find partners for technology and research cooperation, as well as commercial partnerships at pre-arranged meetings.
J.S.V.C. “TOPAZ” represented by engineer Perdeleanu Margareta and head bureau R&D Zagonenco Vitalie took part in forum.
The result of participation in forum were online meetings with representatives of foreign companies: Raillard Brice, “Swatch” (Grenchen, Switzerland); Marilia Lopes, Siroco S.A. (Aveiro, Portugal); Celal Seyalioglu, Borçelik Çelik San. A.Ş. (Bursa, Turkey); George Pirtea, Cicor (Arad, Romania); Roman Vlcek, German-Slovak chamber of commerce and industry (Bratislava, Slovakia), in order to expand sales market of our company’s products, as well as establishing new long-term partnerships and receive commercial offers for our equipment and technologies.

Online Meeting Platform: https://technology-business-cooperation-days-2020.b2match.io/

Close Menu
en_USEnglish

Technology & Business Cooperation Days 2020 at HANNOVER MESSE

С 13 по 16 июля 2020 года в рамках форума HANNOVER MESSE провели онлайн конференцию Technology & Business Cooperation Days 2020, посвящённые технологическому и деловому сотрудничеству, а также поиску партнеров. Ввиду кризисной ситуации в мире, данный форум прошел в формате видеоконференций через сайт организаторов.
HANNOVER MESSE является ведущей международной выставкой промышленных технологий, материалов и технологических идей. Предприятия и исследовательские институты в рамках онлайн конференции могут найти партнеров для технологического и исследовательского сотрудничества, а также коммерческого партнерства на заранее организованных встречах.
Представители С.П. «ТОПАЗ» А.О. в лице инженера ОИТ М.И Перделяну и нач. бюро РСТ КБ ЭФМО В.Ф. Загоненко участвовали в проведении форума.
Итогами участия в форуме стали онлайн-встречи с представителями зарубежных компаний таких как: Raillard Brice, компания “Swatch” (Grenchen, Switzerland); Marilia Lopes компания Siroco S.A. (Aveiro, Portugal); Celal Seyalioglu компания Borçelik Çelik San. A.Ş. (Bursa, Turkey); George Pirtea компания Cicor (Arad, Romania); Roman Vlcek, Немецко-Словацкая торгово-промышленная палата (Bratislava, Slovakia), с целью расширения рынка сбыта продукции нашего предприятия, а также достигнутое стремление к установлению новых долгосрочных партнерских отношений и получение коммерческих предложений на интересующие технологии и оборудование С.П. «ТОПАЗ» А.О.

Платформа онлайн встреч: https://technology-business-cooperation-days-2020.b2match.io/
Technology & Business Cooperation Days 2020 at HANNOVER MESSE

Закрыть меню
ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский